180730 Teambild

Franz HofmannFranz Hofmann

Geschäftsführer
f.hofmann@hpe-planung.de
+49 8564  96300-0

Maria HofmannMaria Hofmann

Verwaltung, Controlling, Marketing
m.hofmann@hpe-planung.de
+49 8564  96300-21

Andreas TrostAndreas Trost

Fachbereich Elektrotechnik
a.trost@hpe-planung.de
+49 8564  96300-31

Anton JetzingerAnton Jetzinger

Fachbereich Elektrotechnik
a.jetzinger@hpe-planung.de
+49 8564  96300-32

Michael HirblingerMichael Hirblinger

Fachbereich Elektrotechnik
m.hirblinger@hpe-planung.de
+49 8564  96300-36

Matthias MaierMatthias Maier

Fachbereich Technische Systemplanung - Elektrotechnik
m.maier@hpe-planung.de
+49 8564  96300-33

Unser Mitarbeiter

Emanuel FreyEmanuel Frey

Fachbereich Energiemanagement
e.frey@hpe-planung.de
+49 8564  96300-38

Michael KnottMichael Knott

Fachbereich Elektrotechnik
m.knott@hpe-planung.de
+49 8564  96300-39

Christian SchillerChristian Schiller

Fachbereich EDV-Administration/CAD
c.schiller@hpe-planung.de
+49 8564  96300-43

Michael StadlthannerMichael Stadlthanner

Fachbereich Elektrotechnik
m.stadlthanner@hpe-planung.de
+49 8564  96300-42

Joel KrauseJoel Krause

Technischer Systemplaner Elektrotechnik
j.krause@hpe-planung.de
+49 8564  96300-34

Laura BluemlLaura Blüml

Technische Systemplanerin Elektrotechnik
l.blueml@hpe-planung.de
+49 8564  96300-37

Andreas GraserAndreas Graser

Breitband-Assistenz
a.graser@hpe-planung.de
+49 8564  96300-04

Anna RappmannsbergerAnna Rappmannsberger

Projektassistenz
a.rappmannsberger@hpe-planung.de
+49 8564  96300-07

Michaela ZaunerMichaela Zauner

Projektassistenz
m.zauner@hpe-planung.de
+49 8564  96300-08

Nadine MitterreiterNadine Mitterreiter

Projektassistenz
n.mitterreiter@hpe-planung.de
+49 8564  96300-01

Anna SingerAnna Singer

Projektassistenz
a.singer@hpe-planung.de
+49 8564  96300-06

Helga SchillHelga Schill

Projektassistenz
h.schill@hpe-planung.de
+49 8564  96300-02

SusSusanne Fegertanne Fegert

Projektassistenz
s.fegert@hpe-planung.de
+49 8564  96300-05

Alexander HirschhornAlexander Hirschhorn

Masterand
a.hirschhorn@hpe-planung.de
+49 8564  96300-40

Simone HofbauerSimone Hofbauer

Bachelorantin
s.hofbauer@hpe-planung.de
+49 8564  96300-35

Florian JaegerFlorian Jäger

Bachelorand
f.jaeger@hpe-planung.de
+49 (0) 8564  96300-46

Simon WimmerSimon Wimmer

Bachelorand
s.wimmer@hpe-planung.de
+49 (0) 8564  96300-44